Sojourn East

Sunday service times:

9am & 11am

Address:

2501 Rudy Lane
Louisville, KY 40207

Lead Pastor Kevin Jamison

In 2011, Kevin Jamison became the Lead Pastor of Sojourn East. Alongside this role Kevin coaches pastors in preaching, vision and leadership. He also serves on the board of The Upstream Collective. Prior to moving to Louisville Kevin was the Founding Pastor of The Oaks Community Church in Middletown, OH. Kevin has been married to his wife Stephanie since January, 2004 and they have four children.

Bryan Lopina

Associate Pastor
blopina@sojournchurch.com

Chad Lewis

Spiritual Formation Pastor
clewis@sojournchurch.com

Larry McCrary

Sending Pastor
lmccrary@sojournchurch.com

Jess Gardner

Office Manager
jgardner@sojournchurch.com

Trey Kullman

Family Pastor
tkullman@sojournchurch.com

Jason Read

Community Life Pastor
jread@sojournchurch.com

Nora Allison

Women’s Ministry & Equip Director
nallison@sojournchurch.com

Nick Cistola

Worship Director
ncistola@sojournchurch.com

Eddy Morris

Production Technologist
emorris@sojournchurch.com

Streeter Wiatt

Property Manager
swiatt@sojournchurch.com

Maggie Tait

SojournKids Assistant
mtait@sojournchurch.com

Eric Johnson

Care Director
ejohnson@sojournchurch.com

Connect with us

2501 Rudy Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
Sunday service times:
 9am & 11am
Contact Sojourn East
Free iTunes Podcast page
East Facebook page

More ways to get connected:

Parking

parking Parking

familyparking Family/Guest Parking