Sojourn East

Sunday service times:

9am & 11am

Address:

2501 Rudy Lane
Louisville, KY 40207

Lead Pastor Kevin Jamison

In 2011, Kevin Jamison became the Lead Pastor of Sojourn East. Alongside this role Kevin coaches pastors in preaching, vision and leadership. He also serves on the board of The Upstream Collective. Prior to moving to Louisville Kevin was the Founding Pastor of The Oaks Community Church in Middletown, OH. Kevin has been married to his wife Stephanie since January, 2004 and they have four children.

Bryan Lopina

Associate Pastor
blopina@sojournchurch.com

Jess Gardner

Office Manager
jgardner@sojournchurch.com

Chad Lewis

Pastor of Spiritual Formation
clewis@sojournchurch.com

Dan Rudibaugh

Pastor of Students
drudibaugh@sojournchurch.com

Trey Kullman

Pastor of Families
tkullman@sojournchurch.com

Jason Read

Pastor of Community Life
jread@sojournchurch.com

Nora Allison

Director of Equipping Ministries & East Women
nallison@sojournchurch.com

Larry McCrary

Pastor of Sojourn East Sending
lmccrary@sojournchurch.com

Eddy Morris

Production Technologist
emorris@sojournchurch.com

Streeter Wiatt

Administrative Assistant to Bryan Lopina & Property Maintenance Manager
swiatt@sojournchurch.com

Nick Cistola

Director of Worship
ncistola@sojournchurch.com

Eric Johnson

Director of Care
ejohnson@sojournchurch.com

Connect with us

2501 Rudy Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
Sunday service times:
 9am & 11am
Contact Sojourn East
Free iTunes Podcast page
East Facebook page

More ways to get connected:

Parking

parking Parking

familyparking Family/Guest Parking