Executive Elders

Luke Barker

Executive Pastor of Operations
lbarker@sojournchurch.com

Brad House

Executive Pastor of Ministries
bhouse@sojournchurch.com

Gregg Allison

Non-Staff Elder
gallison@sojournchurch.com

Lead Pastors

Jamaal Williams

Lead Pastor of Midtown
jwilliams@sojournchurch.com

Kevin Jamison

Lead Pastor of East
kjamison@sojournchurch.com

Lisle Drury

Lead Pastor of J-town
ldrury@sojournchurch.com

Jonah Sage

Lead Pastor of New Albany
jsage@sojournchurch.com

Global Staff

Chelsi Allison

Executive Assistant to Brad House
callison@sojournchurch.com

Nathan Garth

Pastor of International Missions
ngarth@sojournchurch.com

Chris Wilson

Missions Pastoral Assistant
cwilson@sojournchurch.com

Sarah Langston

Database Manager & Communications Specialist
slangston@sojournchurch.com

Elizabeth Smith

Graphic Designer
esmith@sojournchurch.com

Patrick Steward

Director of Facilities
psteward@sojournchurch.com

Kendall Spaulding

Property Maintenance Manager
kspaulding@sojournchurch.com

Kristen Mason

Director of Finance
kmason@sojournchurch.com

Dana Bratcher

Bookkeeper
dbratcher@sojournchurch.com

Eddy Morris

Production Technologist
emorris@sojournchurch.com

Anna Owens

Global Trips Administrator
aowens@sojournchurch.com