Our Leaders

Executive Elders

daniel1
Daniel Montgomery

 

bradhouse
Brad House

 

Luke Barker
Luke Barker

 

Lead Pastors

bradhouse
Jamaal Williams – Midtown

 

Kevin
Kevin Jamison – East

 

Lisle
Lisle Drury – JTown

 

Jonah
Jonah Sage – New Albany

 

Global Staff

Pastor of Vision & Preaching – Daniel Montgomery:
dmontgomery@sojournchurch.com

Executive Assistant to Daniel Montgomery  – Justin Karl: jkarl@sojournchurch.com

Executive Pastor of Ministries – Brad House: bhouse@sojournchurch.com

Executive Assistant to Brad House – Chelsi Allison:
callison@sojournchurch.com

Director of Strategic Communication & Women’s Ministry – Amanda Edmondson: aedmondson@sojournchurch.com

Communications Specialist – Allison Wopata:
awopata@sojournchurch.com

Production Technologist – Eddy Morris:
emorris@sojournchurch.com

Director of Arts & Culture – Michael Winters:
mwinters@sojournchurch.com

Sojourn Network Assistant Director – Dave Owens:
dowens@sojournchurch.com

Director of The Harbor Institute for Faith and Culture -Mike Cosper: mcosper@sojournchurch.com

 

 

 

 

Pastor of International Missions – Nathan Garth: ngarth@sojournchurch.com

Missions Pastoral Assistant  – Chris Wilson: cwilson@sojournchurch.com

Director of Global Trips– Travis Mills:
tmills@sojournchurch.com

Executive Pastor of Operations – Luke Barker:
lbarker@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of HR & Administration – Jason Read: jread@sojournchurch.com

Director of Facilities – Patrick Steward: psteward@sojournchurch.com

Accountant – Kristen Mason:
kmason@sojournchurch.com

Bookkeeper – Dana Bratcher:
dbratcher@sojournchurch.com

Database Manager & Communications Specialist – Sarah Langston:
slangston@sojournchurch.com

Office Receptionist – Tabitha Rayner:
trayner@sojournchurch.com

Director of Technology – Jason Sparks:
jsparks@sojournchurch.com

Property Maintenance Manager – Kendall Spaulding:
kspaulding@sojournchurch.com

 

Sojourn East Staff

Lead Pastor – Kevin Jamison:
kjamison@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Operations – Bryan Lopina: blopina@sojournchurch.com

Office Manager – Jess Gardner: jgardner@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Spiritual Formation – Chad Lewis:
clewis@sojournchurch.com

Administrative Assistant to Chad Lewis – Caleb Sherwood:
csherwood@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Groups – Jeremy Linneman:
jlinneman@sojournchurch.com

 

 

Deacon of Students – Dan Rudibaugh:
drudibaugh@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Families – Trey Kullman:
tkullman@sojournchurch.com

Campus Care Director – Eric Johnson: ejohnson@sojournchurch.com

Director of Equipping Ministries – Nora Allison:
nallison@sojournchurch.com

Administrative Assistant to Bryan Lopina – Streeter Wiatt:
swiatt@sojournchurch.com

 

 

Sojourn J-Town Staff

Lead Pastor – Lisle Drury:
ldrury@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Operations – Josh Wilson:
jwilson@sojournchurch.com

Director of Worship – Elliot Lee:
elee@sojournchurch.com

 

 

Deacon of Kids – Ashley Stevenson:
astevenson@sojournchurch.com

Director of Students– Zach Cochran:
zcochran@sojournchurch.com

Custodian – Sean Fawbush:
sfawbush@sojournchurch.com

Sojourn Midtown Staff

Lead Pastor – Jamaal Williams:
jwilliams@sojournchurch.com

Pastoral Assistant to Jamaal Williams  – Nick Weyrens:
nweyrens@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Vision & Preaching (Global) – Daniel Montgomery: dmontgomery@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Operations – Luke Skeen:
lskeen@sojournchurch.com

Operations Administrative Assistant – Hannah Shultz:
hshultz@sojournchurch.com

Director of Worship – Jonny Barahona:
jbarahona@sojournchurch.com

Associate Director of Worship – Brooks Ritter:
britter@sojournchurch.com

Administrative Assistant to Worship Team – Rachel Hamm:
rhamm@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Groups/Connect – Clif Roth: croth@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Care – Robert Cheong:
rcheong@sojournchurch.com

 

 

 

Deacon of Care – Karen Cheong:
kcheong@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Families – Jared Kennedy:
jkennedy@sojournchurch.com

Assistant Director of Kids – Allison Rushing:
arushing@sojournchurch.com

Deacon of Students – Henry Williams:
hwilliams@sojournchurch.com

Deacon of College Students – Josh Rothschild: jrothschild@sojournchurch.com

Director of College Students – Stuart Owens: sowens@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Seed To Oaks – Nathan Ivey:
nivey@sojournchurch.com

Pastor of Mercy – Josh Thomas:
jthomas@sojournchurch.com

Pastor and Church Planting Resident – James Westbrook:
jwestbrook@seedtooaks.com

 

Sojourn New Albany Staff

Lead Pastor – Jonah Sage:
jsage@sojournchurch.com

Deacon of Worship – Justin Shaffer:
jshaffer@sojournchurch.com

Deacon of Operations – Bobby Gilles:
bgilles@sojournchurch.com

 

 

Director of Kids – Kristen Gilles:
kgilles@sojournchurch.com

Director of Students and Facilities – Stephen Pierce:
spierce@sojournchurch.com